Contact Us

Administration

Curt Wade Director, Utilities & Energy Services Curtis.Wade@ucf.edu 407-823-2053
Casey Phillips Administrative Assistant Casey.Phillips@ucf.edu 407-823-4037
Alex Parlato Database Manager Alex.Parlato@ucf.edu 407-823-0285

 

Energy Services

Vacant Associate Director, Energy Services

 

Utilities

Gary Rudolph Associate Director, Utility Operations Gary.Rudolph@ucf.edu 407-823-6789
Keith Coelho Coordinator, Utilities & Energy Management Keith.Coelho@ucf.edu 407-823-4613
Saul Santiago Chilled Water Superintendent Saul.Santiago@ucf.edu 407-823-0873
Dale Lance Senior Controls Technician Dale.Lance@ucf.edu 407-823-0614
Shannon Ashworth GIS Manager Shannon.Ashworth@ucf.edu 407-823-4939