Department Contact List

Administration

Curt Wade Director, Utilities & Energy Services Curtis.Wade@ucf.edu 407-912-0246
Gaudy Collazo Office Manager Gaudy.Collazo@ucf.edu 407-823-6789
Alex Parlato Database Manager Alex.Parlato@ucf.edu 407-912-0268

Energy Services

Nate Boyd Associate Director, Energy Services Nathaniel.Boyd@ucf.edu 407-516-8109
Andy Silver Project Manager Andrew.Silver@ucf.edu 407-912-0506
Bruce Mink Senior Engineer Bruce.Mink@ucf.edu 407-912-0699
Ian Rea Commissioning Coordinator Ian.Rea@ucf.edu 407-912-0698
John Boehm Senior Controls Technician John.Boehm@ucf.edu 407-912-0711
Rich Nolli Senior Engineer Richmond.Nolli@ucf.edu 407-912-0712
Hannah Hollinger LEED Administrator Hannah.Hollinger@ucf.edu 407-912-0245

Utility Operations

Gary Rudolph Associate Director, Utility Operations Gary.Rudolph@ucf.edu 407-912-2216
Keith Coelho Coordinator, Utilities & Energy Management Keith.Coelho@ucf.edu 407-912-1484
Saul Santiago Chilled Water Superintendent Saul.Santiago@ucf.edu 407-912-2831
Dale Lance Senior Controls Technician Richard.Lance@ucf.edu 407-912-3401
Shannon Ashworth GIS Manager Shannon.Ashworth@ucf.edu 407-912-1803
Anthony Lugo Utilities Supervisor Anthony.Lugo@ucf.edu 407-912-1485

For website updates and suggestions, please e-mail Hannah.Hollinger@ucf.edu.


Report An Urgent Situation Call day or night seven days a week at
407-823-5223 or email wcc@ucf.edu